fix an error 3400 in a R-Drive Image

Forum on data and disk backup and restore, partition imaging and cloning, and drive copy.
Forum rules
Discussion on the R-Drive Image software

fix an error 3400 in a R-Drive Image

Postby Pinoarla » Thu Mar 15, 2012 2:57 pm

Hello.

How can I use R-Studio to fix an error 3400 in a R-Drive Image?

Thank You

Pino
Pinoarla
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 2:17 pm

Re: fix an error 3400 in a R-Drive Image

Postby Alt » Fri Mar 16, 2012 9:54 am

Error 3400 means that the image is corrupted. I don't think R-Studio can help here.
Alt
Site Moderator
 
Posts: 2219
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 2:13 pm


Return to Data Backup and Restore

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron