by Alt » Mon Feb 06, 2012 10:43 am
No, if you save the scan information. You'll be able to load it back when you start R-Studio again. Moreover, if you enter the registration key when R-Studio is running, it'll become a full version without restart and you may continue to work with it right from the moment.
No, if you save the scan information. You'll be able to load it back when you start R-Studio again. Moreover, if you enter the registration key when R-Studio is running, it'll become a full version without restart and you may continue to work with it right from the moment.