by Alt » Tue Mar 13, 2012 2:37 am
If a file is marked with a red cross, that doesn't mean it's unrecoverable, that means it was previously deleted through a regular procedure of OS. You may preview a file to see if it's recoverable by double-clicking it.
If a file is marked with a red cross, that doesn't mean it's unrecoverable, that means it was previously deleted through a regular procedure of OS. You may preview a file to see if it's recoverable by double-clicking it.